top of page

You can now subscribe to my email newsletter to see my attempts at the weekly Flash-Fiction Challenges and more!  Try each challenge to hone your skills as a writer!  These challenges are not for the faint of heart (but they aren't hard either!)  

  • Writer's pictureChristy Mann

Book signing tour for my first full novel

Updated: Jun 25, 2018

Death of a Secret



This post will eventually be a blog of all the cool stuff I do and see while I'm on tour. For now, it will be a place that I develop the plan for my tour.


The plan so far. To go on a 5 state tour (Lousiana, Arkansas, New Mexico, Colorado, and Utah) over a period of about 3 weeks. I have family and friends in those states, so I would like to take a few days in each place to visit as well as hold book signings and readings in a few locations in each place.


Death of a Secret is slated for release in July of 2018. The actual date is still being worked out. It will be announced all over the place when it is settled on. There is a lot that goes into setting a release date, and I've had to pull it's release once already. I won't let that happen again.


So the tour should start about the week after that date. Stay tuned!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page